Home Page Email Us Site Map
Various Buildings Tullamore Building Trim Building Carlow Building

                                    Decentralisation Liaison Officers

Organisation

Liaison Name

e-mail address

 

Phone number

Agriculture Fisheries & Food

Bert O’Reilly

bert.oreill@agriculture.gov.ie

01 6072316

Agriculture Fisheries & Food

Leonie Ryan

leonie.ryan@agriculture.gov.ie

057 8694311

Agriculture Fisheries & Food

Paul Vickers

paul.vickersl@agriculture.gov.ie

01 6072170

Arts Council

Mary Cloake

Mary.cloake@artscouncil.ie

01 6180200

Arts Council

Sylvia O’Reilly

Sylvia.oreilly@artscouncil.ie

BIM

Ray Murray

murray@bim.ie

Bord Bia

Susan Doyle

Susan.doyle@bordbia.ie

Central Fisheries Board

Kieran Murphy

kmurphy@cfb.ie

Central Fisheries Board

John McPhilips

John.mcphillips@cfb.ie

Central Statistics Office

John O’Leary

John.oleary@cso.ie

01 4535127

Citizens Information Board

Niamh McCarthy

Niamh.mccarthy@ciboard.ie

Combat Poverty Agency

Kevin O’Kelly

Kevin.okelly@combatpoverty.ie

01 6706746

Combat Poverty Agency

Seán Mistéal

Sean.misteil@combatpoverty.ie

Communications Energy & Natural Resources

Ciara Bates

Ciara,bates@dcenr.gov.ie

01 6782600

Communications Energy & Natural Resources

Patricia Cronin

patricia.cronin@dcenr.gov.ie

01 6782951

Community Equality & Gaeltacht Affairs

Anita McGlynn

amcglynn@pobail.ie

01 6473072

Community Equality & Gaeltacht Affairs

Mary McCarthy

mmccarthy@pobail.ie

01 6473090

Community Equality & Gaeltacht Affairs Gerry Doyle gdoyle@pobail.ie 01 6473084

Data Protection Commission

A McCabe

amccabe@dataprotection.ie

Defence

Ann Delaney

Ann.delaney@defence.irlgov.ie

01 8042413

Defence

Vera McGrath

Vera.McGrath@defence.irlgov.ie

01 8042403

Defence Forces

Michael LFinn

Michael.finn@defenceforces.ie

Education & Skills

Ann McDonnell

Ann_mcdonnell@education.gov.ie

01 8892157

Education & Skills

Kevin McCarthy

Kevin_mccarthy@education.gov.ie

Education & Skills

Leona Dekhors

Leona_dekhors@education.gov.ie

01 8892130

Enterprise Ireland

Mark Christal

Mark.christal@enterprise-ireland.com

Enterprise Trade & Innovation

Peter Buckley peter.buckley@entemp.ie 01 6312184

Enterprise Trade & Innovation

Maureen O’Sullivan

Maureen_osullivan@entemp.ie

01 6312246

Environment Heritage & Local Government

Denis McDonald

Denis_mcdonald@environ.ie

01 8882311

Environment Heritage & Local Government

Liam O’Reilly

Liam_o’reilly@environ.ie

01 8882863

Environment Heritage & Local Government Lauerence Kelly laurence_kelly@environ.ie 01 8882146 

Environment Heritage & Local Government

Niamh Drew

Niamh_drew@environ.ie

01 8882875

Equality Authority

R. Fennessy

rfennessy@equality.ie

Equality Tribunal

John Hurley

johnhurley@equalitytribunal.ie

Fáilte Ireland

Carmel Hanley

Carmel.hanley@failteireland.ie

Fáilte Ireland

Deirdre O'Keeffe

Deirdre.okeeffe@failteireland.ie

Fáilte Ireland

Denis Kelly

Denis.kelly@failteireland.ie

FÁS

Jim Buggle

Jim.buggle@fas.ie

01 6070724

FETAC

Ultan Tuite

utuite@fetac.ie

Finance

Des O’Leary

des.oleary@finance.gov.ie

01 6045518

Finance

Siobhan Errity

siobhan.errity@finance.gov.ie

057 9363692

Finance Kevin Kirwan kevin.kirwan@finance.gov.ie 01 6696341

Foras Na Gaeilge

Mary McCarthy (CE&GA)

mmccarthy@pobail.ie

01 6473090

Foreign Affairs

Breifne O’Reilly

Breifne.oreilly@dfa.ie

01 4082245

Foreign Affairs

Brendan Watters

brendan.watters@dfa.ie

01 4082249

Foreign Affairs Noel Kilkenny noel.kilkenny@dfa.ie 01 4082245

Garda

John Grogan

John.grogan@garda.ie

GSOC

Sean Hurley

Sean_d_hurley@gardacomplaints.irlgov.ie

GSOC

Tony Dalton

Tony_dalton@gardacomplaints.irlgov.ie

Health & Children

Eilish Timoney

Eilish_timoney@health.irlgov.ie

01 6354504

Health & Safety Authority

Bernie Rutledge

Bernie_rutledge@hsa.ie

Health & Safety Authority

Robert Roe

Robert_roe@hsa.ie

01 6147068

Higher Education Authority

P Mellett

pmellett@hea.ie

HETAC

T O’Healaithe

tohealaither@hetac.ie

HIQA

Sean Angland

sangland@hiqa.ie

Irish Aviation Authority

Paddy Kennedy

Paddy.kennedy@IAA.ie

Irish Aviation Authority

Denis Hegarty

Denis.hegarty@IAA.ie

IAASA

Fergal O’Briain

Fergal.obriain@IAASA.ie

Irish Prison Service

Edele Higgins

edelehiggins@irishprisons.ie

Irish Sports Council

A O’Hare

aohare@irishsportscouncil.ie

Justice & Law Reform

Grainne Whelan

gmwhelan@justice.ie

01 6028664

Justice & Law Reform

Martin J McDonald

mjmcdonald@justice.ie

01 6028688

Justice & Law Reform James Moloney JMMoloney@justice.ie 01 6028225
Justice & Law Reform Marian Cullen MACullen@justice.ie 01 6028412

Local Government Computer Services Board

Roma Hegarty

rhegarty@lgcsb.ie

National Building Agency

Gordon Richards

GRichards@nba.ie

01 4979654

National Building Agency

P Donoghue

pdonoghue@nba.ie

NCCA

Anne Looney

Anne.looney@ncca.ie

01 6617177

NCCA

Bill Lynch

Bill.lynch@ncca.ie

NEWB

Seamus McSorley

Seamus.mcsorley@newb.ie

NQAI

Seán O’Foghlu

sofoghlu@nqai.ie

01 8871500

National Roads Authority

John Maher

jmaher@nra.ie

National Roads Authority

M Tobin

mtobin@nra.ie

NSAI

Pat Bracken

Pat.bracken@nsai.ie

Office of Public Works

June Thompson

June.thompson@opw.ie

01 6476000

Office of Public Works

Michael Fennelly

Michael.fennelly@opw.ie

01 6476199

Office of Public Works Ken Moore kenneth.moore@opw.ie 01 6476222
Office of the Revenue Commissioners Brendan Buckley Bbuckl01@revenue.ie 01 2068110
Office of the Revenue Commissioners Brian McGrath bmcgrath@revenue.ie 01 6475403

Ordnance Survey Ireland

P Hallahan

hallahanp@osi.ie

Pobal

Yvonne Murphy

ymurphy@pobal.ie

Probation & Welfare Service

Martin McDonald (J&LR)

mmcdonald@justice.ie

01 6028688

Public Appointments Service

Catherine Dobbins

Catherine.dobbins@publicjobs.ie

01 8587516

Property Registration Authority

Fran Leahy

Fran.leahy@prai.ie

01 8048092

Property Registration Authority

Margaret Mulhair

Margaret.mulhair@prai.ie

01 8048063

Property Registration Authority Liz Mc Donnell liz.mcdonnell@prai.ie 01 8048163

Railway Safety Commission

Caitriona Keenahan

caitrionakeenahan@rsc.ie

Railway Safety Commission

John Welsby

johnwelsby@rsc.ie

Road Safety Authority

John Holden

johnholden@rsa.ie

Social Protection

Anne Tynan

Anne.tynan@welfare.ie

01 7043832

Social Protection

Catherine O’Flaherty

Catherine.oflaherty@welfare.ie

01 7043840

Social Protection

Martin Delaney

martin.delaney@welfare.ie

01 7043809

State Laboratory

Alison McCulloch

Alison.mcculloch@statelab.ie

Sustainable Energy Ireland

Louise McGonagle

Louise.mcgonagle@sei.ie

Transport

Geraldine Maher

geraldinemaher@transport.ie

Transport

John Keenan

johnkeenan@transport.ie

01 6041213

Transport

John Murphy

Johnmurphy@transport.ie

Transport

Susanne Bergin

susannebergin@transport.ie

01 6041262

Transport Jean Kelly JeanKelly@transport.ie 01 6041026
Tourism Culture & Sport Catriona Hennessy catrionahennessy@dast.gov.ie 01 6313854
Tourism Culture & Sport Keith Ashmore keith.ashmore@dast.gov.ie 01 6313852

Valuation Office

Patrick McCarthy

Patrick.mccarthy@valoff.ie

01 8171006